Property & Business

Property & Business

General Property

We have a large and experienced property team waiting to help.  Whether it's:

  • Buying your first home with kiwisaver/homestart;
  • General Conveyancing
  • Sale & purchase agreements for residential
  • Farm sales and purchases
  • Subdivisions
  • Refinancing
  • Leasehold / Unit Title properties
  • Leases

we have it covered!

Give us a call to discuss your particular needs, we have the right people at the right price.

Business

We’re here to help your business grow and prosper.

We provide sound, practical and cost-effective advice to start-ups, sole traders, partnerships, SMEs (and everyone in between).

Our Expertise includes

  • Business Sales and Purchases
  • Business Structures and Restructures
  • Company Incorporation
  • Commercial Contracts
  • Corporate Governance
  • Constitutions and Shareholder Agreements
  • Finance
  • Foundation documents, including shareholders’ agreements, terms of trade, website terms and conditions, privacy policies, and employee and contractor agreements.

We also provide general business advice and help with succession planning.

Our Property and Business law team:

Crichton Parker

Partner
crichton@pmlawyers.nz
027 285 8582
Carley Dwyer
Associate
carley@pmlawyers.nz
027 555 0187

Richard Williams
Senior Associate
richard@pmlawyers.nz
027 555 1786
Amanda Garvey
Lawyer
amanda@pmlawyers.nz
06 278 0071

McKenzie Richardson
Legal Secretary
mckenzie@pmlawyers.nz
06 920 3170
Harriet Bradley Archer
Legal Secretary
harriet@pmlawyers.nz
06 281 4039

Kerry Vincent
Legal Secretary
kerry@pmlawyers.nz
06 278 0040
Alison Riddick
Trust Account Administrator
alison@pmlawyers.nz
06 278 4055

Rachel Martin
Law Clerk
rachel@pmlawyers.nz
027 555 4172